fbpx

OPENING HOURS

PLANNING YOUR VISIT?

Check out when we are open!

We are open every Weekend, Monday & Friday (Along with everyday of the school holidays and all public holidays)! On weekends, school and public holidays, we do open the doors a little earlier so you can come in and buy your tickets (Doors opens from 9:45am)

Not sure how it all works? Check out our How It Works page!

  • Opening Hours

  • Date Opening Hours
    Thursday, 11th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Friday, 12th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Saturday, 13th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 14th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 15th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Tuesday, 16th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Wednesday, 17th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Thursday, 18th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Friday, 19th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Saturday, 20th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 21st July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 22nd July OPEN 10:30am – 4:00pm (Slides unavailable)
    Tuesday, 23rd July CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 24th July CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 25th July CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 26th July OPEN 10:30am – 4:00pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 27th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 28th July OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 29th July OPEN 10:30am – 4:00pm (Slides unavailable)
    Tuesday, 30th July CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 31st July CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 1st August CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 2nd August OPEN 10:30am – 4:00pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 3rd August OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 4th August OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 5th August OPEN 10:30am – 4:00pm (Slides unavailable)
    Tuesday, 6th August CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 7th August CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 8th August CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 9th August OPEN 10:30am – 4:00pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 10th August OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 11th August OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)

*Opening hours subject to change at any time

Rides & Attractions W

We have something for everyone!

Our rides & attractions include three epic indoor Waterslides, Dodgem Cars, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf, Indoor Play Castle, Carousel, Train & two levels of games!

Other Handy Links Workable Text copy

KEEP IN THE LOOP

Be the first to know about our latest offers!

#thebeachouse
#itsmorefunatourhouse