fbpx

OPENING HOURS

PLANNING YOUR VISIT?

Check out when we are open!

We are open every Weekend, Monday & Friday (Along with everyday of the school holidays and all public holidays)! On weekends, school and public holidays, we do open the doors a little earlier so you can come in and buy your tickets (Doors opens from 9:45am)

Not sure how it all works? Check out our How It Works page!

  • Opening Hours

  • Date Opening Hours
    Monday, 20th May OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Tuesday, 21st May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 22nd May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 23rd May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 24th May OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 25th May OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 26th May OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 27th May OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Tuesday, 28th May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 29th May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 30th May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 31st May OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 1st June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 2nd June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 27th May OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Tuesday, 28th May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 29th May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 30th May CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 31st May OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 1st June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 2nd June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 3rd June OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Tuesday, 4th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 5th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 6th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 7th June OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 8th June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 9th June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 10th June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Tuesday, 11th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 12th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 13th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 14th June OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 15th June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 16th June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Monday, 17th June OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Tuesday, 18th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Wednesday, 19th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Thursday, 20th June CLOSED (Available for Group Bookings)
    Friday, 21st June OPEN 10:30am – 4pm (Slides unavailable)
    Saturday, 22nd June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)
    Sunday, 23rd June OPEN 10:00am – 5:00pm (Slides 10:30am – 3:30pm)

*Opening hours subject to change at any time

Rides & Attractions W

We have something for everyone!

Our rides & attractions include three epic indoor Waterslides, Dodgem Cars, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf, Indoor Play Castle, Carousel, Train & two levels of games!

Other Handy Links Workable Text copy

KEEP IN THE LOOP

Be the first to know about our latest offers!

#thebeachouse
#itsmorefunatourhouse